MAA Elections 2021: ‘Ma’ Fight Reaches Climax .. Monarch vs Snow Panels Dhee means Dhee .. May the 28 year old ‘Ma’ rule continue .. | All set for MAA elections 2021 manchu vishnu vs prakash raj panels here is journey of maa since 1993

MAA Elections 2021: 'Our' Fight Reaches Climax .. Monarch vs Snow Panels

Maa Elections 2021

MAA Elections 2021: Movie Artists Association (MAA) Election Fight Reaches Climax. There were only a few more hours left for the battle. Prakash Raj and Manchu Vishnu panels were immersed in tactical counter-strategies. Our members are getting a lot of phone calls asking them to vote for themselves. Panel members go and meet members themselves. Members of both panels are asked to vote for themselves. They promise to work for our welfare and development if they choose to. Panels are being set up to bring our members residing in other cities here for voting. The panels also appear to be agreeing to pay members’ flight fares. Both parties are trying to get more people to vote. With this, it seems that voting will be recorded at an unprecedented level.

May our presidency go on ..

Maa (Movie Artists Association) was formed on October 4, 1993. The first presidents were Chiranjeevi and General Secretary Murali Mohan. Chiranjeevi, Murali Mohan, Akkineni Nageswara Rao, Krishna .. Rebel star Krishnam came to our life with the idea of ​​kings. Former CM Chandrababu Naidu inaugurated the office of our association. So far 9 presidents and 9 principal secretaries have served. While we had 150 members at the beginning .. now this number has reached 956. Initially our membership fee was Rs. After that it was Rs.10 it has increased to Rs.1 lakh. Manchu Vishnu promises to reduce the membership fee from Rs 75,000 to Rs 75,000.

Our Presidential Elections Presidential, General Secretaries

1993-1995 Chiranjeevi, Murali Mohan
1995-1997 Krishna, Murali Mohan
1997-1999 Krishna, Murali Mohan
1999-2000 Murali Mohan, AVS
2000-2002 Nagarjuna, AVS
2002-2004 Murali Mohan, Mallikharjuna
2004-2006 Mohan Babu, Shivaji Raja (resigned six months ago)
2004-2006 Mohan Babu, Mallikharjuna Rao
2006-2008 Nagababu, Mallikharjuna Rao
2008-2010 Murali Mohan, Ahuti Prasad
2010-2012 Murali Mohan, Ahuti Prasad
2013-2015 Murali Mohan, Ali
2015-2017 Rajendra Prasad, Shivaji Raja
2017-2019 Shivaji Raja, Naresh
2019-2021 Naresh, Jeevita Rajasekhar

(Muralimohan has served as president five times)

Our electoral system
Each voter must cast 26 votes to elect our working group. The candidate of their choice can vote in any panel. The name alone is considered a competition between two panels. After the results the two panels are treated as one. The 26 people who get the most votes will have to form a single panel and work together.

Also Read ..

Mukesh Ambani: Jeff Bezos, Indian tycoon joins Elon Musk Club

Zodiac Signs: These zodiac signs are extremely humble .. What zodiac signs are they ..