This is the IPL 2021 PlayOffs Schedule .. Lucky chance for two of the four teams

© Telugu provided by Time

The IPL 2021 season has come to an end. The league stage matches ended on Friday. Delhi Capitals, Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kolkata Knight Riders qualified for the playoffs by being in the top-4 in the points table. The rest of the Mumbai Indians, Punjab Kings, Rajasthan Royals and Sunrisers Hyderabad went home in the league with poor performances. Even though the Mumbai team remained in the race till the end with 14 points equal to Kolkata .. due to the difference in net run rate between the two teams .. Mumbai must have been disappointed.

The qualifier-1 match between Delhi Capitals and Chennai Super Kings, who are in the top-2 in the points table, will be played in Dubai at 7.30 pm on Sunday. The winning team in this match will go straight to the final. The losing team has another chance to reach the final through Qualifier-2. Only these two teams will have that chance by standing in the top-2 in the table.

The 3rd and 4th ranked Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kolkata Knight Riders will play an eliminator in Sharjah on Monday at 7.30 pm. The winning team will play Qualifier-2 in Sharjah on Wednesday at 7.30pm. The losing team will exit the tournament. The qualifier-2 match will be played between the losing team in Qualifier-1 and the team that wins in the eliminator.